Young Driver Champions in WEC

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Clinching yet another class victory at the penultimate round of the WEC in Bahrain tonight the Young Driver driver line up of David Heinemeier Hansson , Kristian Poulsen with Nikki Thiim have claimed the 2014 Endurance Trophy for GTE Am teams. Champions!

David Heinemeier Hansson and Kristian Poulsen will also claim the Endurance Trophy for GTE Am drivers. Nikki Thiim misses out due to his Porsche Super Cup duties where he was substituted with Richie Stanaway.

More details to follow.

In the meantime many, many congratulations to all concerned.

Subject to confirmation by WEC

Photo credits - Aston Martin Racing

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Propeller
  • Slashdot
  • Netvibes